Ansprechpartner

Kreisjugendvorsitzende

Andrea Zuleeg
Stadtweg 38
24837 Schleswig
Tel.: 04621/9964620
Andrea.Zuleeg@sl-fl.dlrg.de

Beisitzer

Wienke Klang
 
Wienke.Klang@sl-fl.dlrg.de

Beisitzer

Kerstin Wuestenberg
 
Kerstin.Wuestenberg@sl-fl.dlrg.de

Beisitzer

Susanne Scheel

FLiB

Finn Brenke

Finn.Brenke@sl-fl.dlrg.de

SRuS

Janneke Petersen
 
Janneke.Petersen@sl-fl.dlrg.de

Beisitzer

Patrik Brunk
 
Patrik.Brunk@sl-fl.dlrg.de

Beisitzer

Axel Rindle

Beisitzer

Lukas Hauenstein